moonshopping.blogg.se

Microsoft silverlight for chrome mac
Microsoft silverlight for chrome mac











microsoft silverlight for chrome mac
  1. #Microsoft silverlight for chrome mac how to
  2. #Microsoft silverlight for chrome mac install

#Microsoft silverlight for chrome mac install

When I try to watch Amazon Instant Video, I get a prompt telling me to install Silverlight for better quality.

#Microsoft silverlight for chrome mac how to

Problem with Yahoo Messenger Installation. SuperUser reader Louis wants to know how to enable Silverlight in Google Chrome version 42 and later: I have Silverlight 5 installed on my Windows 8.1 64-bit computer. My Computer Boots Very Slow after Installing Orbit Downloader Installed Norton now i cant get into websites

microsoft silverlight for chrome mac

Trying to install apps on my phone but it says not supported file type. Having problems with Google Chrome nonresponsive Just wipe out my computer and installed windows 8.1 and put in Google chrome. Network Drive Missing after Fiber Installed My facebook app disappeared in my phone and I can't install another one It's not always good but at least I give it a chance! Let's stop being so narrow minded please. But it doesn't prevent me from trying the new stuff coming out. Runs Microsoft Silverlight, you see that some content is missing or that the Install Microsoft. Since it is now impossible to run Silverlight in Chrome, this plugin seems to embed IE inside. I'm not a Silverlight freak, actually I've been using Flash and Flex for a long time. Im mostly migrated to using a Chromebook full-time, but these couple of apps are keeping me from going because Silverlight is for Windows or Mac. It's already a serious Flash/Flex competitor and I wouldn't be surprised if it becomes the leader of the RIA market. Secondly, before discrediting a technology: Have you tried it? Have you explored its possibilities? Silverlight is a young technology that needs to be matured, however you would be surprised to see what it can do considering its age.

microsoft silverlight for chrome mac

It's like requiring administrator privileges to let your browser interpret HTML! Come on it's time to evolve and accept that RIA technologies are part of the web as much as HTML is. Silverlight Multicast All of Kaltura's products continue to function properly in all other major browsers. Any user should be able to activate them (or not) without any kind of privilege. Flash or Silverlight are technologies that have been conceived with a high security concern (sand box, security messages, user warnings etc.) In my opinion, those technologies are the web of tomorrow. This kind of commentary is useless and leads nowhere.įirst of all why installing Silverlight or Flash on a protected network should necessarily be bad? Most network administrators are security freaks! Security is important but before forbidding any access in the name of "security" administrators should be analyzing what is really a potential risk for the network and what is not. No, why are you trying to install silverlight on a protected network computer (infact why would you want to install silverlight on anything?)













Microsoft silverlight for chrome mac